This year’s cotillion appointees announced


The Person/Caswell National League of Junior Cotillion launched its 25th year by announcing the newly appointed 2018-19 honorary advisory board, advisory board, senior and junior assistants.

The 2018-19 honorary advisory board is as follows.

Ed Addison, Claudia Berryhill, Danny Jones, Kyle Puryear, Dennis Stamey, Michael Woodard and Gelmia Wrenn.

The 2018-19 advisory board is as follows.

Christopher Atkins, Darell Bigner, Darkarai Bryant, H.B. Carver, Lin Cates, Josh Clayton, Jarrod Dennis, Kevin Denny, Hunt and Jona Fitzgerald, David Godowsky, Patrick Holmes, Bryan Moore, Tony Overbey, Christopher Palmer, Charles Parker, Alvin Puett, Scott Slagle, Kenneth Strachan, John Stultz III, Malcolm Whitt, Christopher Williams and Jamie Young.

The 2018-19 senior assistants are as follows.

Christian Beskie, Collin Graves, Jessica Holeman, Mallori Martin, Will Mc- Clintock, Madeline Moore, Margaret Moore, Ahn Overbey and Jaxon White.

The 2018-19 junior assistants are Savannah Beskie, Kadin Brooks, Kyah Godowsky, Ryan Hester, Keeghan Holmes, Evelyn Moore, Charlie Parker, Kaylie Parker, Tatum Puett,

Scotty Satterfield, Josh Slagle, Ethan Smith and John Stultz IV.

Junior cotillion classes begin Sept. 30, and pre-cotillion classes are on Nov. 13-15. Both will be held at Palace Pointe Amusement Center.

For more information on enrollment or nominating students, contact Jean Carden at 919-812-3413 or; or visit personnc.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment